Who We Are

ETHS Speech and Debate is open to all students, and we do not have an audition or tryout process. We currently have about 100 members on our team. 

Our 2019-2020 executive board members are Echo Allen, Jake Joseph, Lara-Nour Walton, Henry Eberhart, Isaac Slevin, Joshua Ahn, Eleanor Ward, Gillian Rosenberg, Elise Johnson, Ana Glassman, Hannah Lipman, Quinn Hughes, and Rebecca Lustig. 

Our coaches for the 2018-2019 season are:

Head Coach: Jeff Hannan
Faculty Assistant Coaches: Clare Delgado
Assistant Coaches: Clark Foster, Anand Raman, Mawuli Agbefe, Ashley Ellis, Elizabeth Sperti, Trey Cobb

Please check out our coach bios for more information about our coaching staff.

ETHS students after competition at the national championships.